Logo der Universität Hamburg und DESY

Research Teams Infection and Structural Biology

Infection Biology

Research Group Martin Aepfelbacher

Research Group Nicole Fischer 

Research Group S. Lindner

Research Group H. Rohde

Research Group Klaus Ruckdeschel

Liver inflammation: infection, immune regulation and consequences
Collaborative Research Centre (SFB) 841
Ansgar W. Lohse

Structural Biology

Research group Jörg Labahn

Research Group Christian Betzel

Emmy Noether Research Group “Bone Material Quality”
Björn Busse

Research Group Matthias Wilmans

SIMOS – Strukturbiologie von Interaktions-Modulen bei Stress
Stefan Hoth

Research Group Henning Tidow

STIB - Structural Infection Biology
Michael Kolbe

Infection and Structural Biology

SIAS - Strukturelle Infektionsbiolgie unter Anwendung neuartiger Strahlungsquellen
Lars Redecke

Research Group Chris Meier
- Design of lipophilic trojan horses for the intracellular delivery of phosphorylated nucleoside metabolites
- Diastereoselective synthesis of Nucleotide-Prodrugs
- CycloSal-Nucleotides as Chemical Reagents
- Stereoselective Syntheses of Potentially Antivirally Active Carbocyclic Nucleosides

Research Group Wolfgang Maison